Reliably Secure Software Systems (RS3) –
DFG Priority Programme 1496

Project Clusters in RS3

Project clusters group projects that do research on the same specific research area. They enable synergies within these areas and shall foster collaborations between scientifically related projects. They serve as platform for exchanging insights, getting feedback, and discussing new research ideas. Currently, RS3 has four different project clusters:

  • Sequential Noninterference
  • Concurrent Noninterference
  • Security Engineering
  • Usage Control

The current distribution of research projects into these project clusters can be found here.